Kontakt 


Kunden-Hotline: 0371 5280 0


Geschäftsführung


Peter Müller

Geschäftsführer


 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 132
p.mueller@bemefa-simco.com


Innendienst


Manja Riebold

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 113

vertrieb@bemefa-simco.com


Manja Pomsel

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 0

vertrieb2@bemefa-simco.com


Björn Graeske

Einkauf

 

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 121
einkauf@bemefa-simco.com


Ronny Nestmann

Fertigung / Technologie

 

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 167
r.nestmann@bemefa-simco.com


Birgit Pollack

Buchhaltung


 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 130

fibu@bemefa-simco.com


Julian Sterz

Design / Entwicklung

 

 

M +49 (0) 163 6597 019

j.sterz@bemefa-simco.com


Außendienst


Stefan Böhm

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Sachsen, Thüringen

 

M +49 (0) 172 6406 847

s.boehm@bemefa-simco.com


Britta Finteis

Gebietsverkaufsleiterin

Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg


M +49 (0) 163 6597 000

britta.finteis@t-online.de


Peter Haag

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Bayern

 

M +49 (0) 163 7528 009

peter.haag@lc-stendal.de


Alexander Kuhn

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Mecklenburg-Vorp.

 

M +49 (0) 163 6597 001

alexander.kuhn@lc-stendal.de


Joachim Scholz

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen

 

M +49 (0) 151 5075 0655

j.scholz@bemefa-simco.com