Kontakt


 

 

Kunden-Hotline: 0371 5280 0


Geschäftsführung


Berkan Fitik

Geschäftsführer

 
E  b.fitik@bemefa-simco.com

Innendienst


Manja Riebold

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 113

vertrieb@bemefa-simco.com


Mila Gershkovich

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 0

vertrieb2@bemefa-simco.com


Birgit Pollack

Buchhaltung


 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 130

fibu@bemefa-simco.com


Yvonne Kressner

Marketing

 

E  y.kressner@bemefa-simco.com


Außendienst


Marcus Patermann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Nord

 

M +49 171 10 18 145

E  m.patermann@bemefa-simco.com


Bernd Siegert

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg

 

M +49 163 65 97 000

E  b.siegert@bemefa-simco.com


Dominik Böhm

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Ost

 

+49 172 64 06 847

E  d.boehm@bemefa-simco.com

Fertigung


Ronny Schmidt

Produktionsleiter / Reklamationsbearbeitung

 

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280-0

M +49 (0) 160 7053 170

E  r.schmidt@bemefa-simco.com


Ronny Nestmann

Fertigung / Technologie

 

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 167
r.nestmann@bemefa-simco.com


Kontaktformular


Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.